As you know, yesterday a whole block of Western sanctions against Belarus was adopted. The European Union, the United States, the United Kingdom and Canada are introducing coordinated sanctions against individuals and companies involved in organizing the migration crisis on the border with Poland, Lithuania and Latvia, as well as human rights violations in Belarus.

Here are the main documents that will guide officials and other officials in this matter.

US SDN Listed Persons:
US Treasury Directive on sanctions against Belarus and the Development Bank:
OFAC General License for BPC and Agro-Prosperity:
EU Sanctions Decision:
EU Sanctions Rules:
UK Sanctions:
Canadian Sanctions:

Source: telegram channel “ECONOMY OF BELARUS”